Event Archive

SOPHOCLES’ ANTIGONE — ANNIHILATION OF THE FUTURE IN THE OEDIPUS EPIC

Sun., Jan. 23, 2022
1-5:30PM/PT
At the Institute or
via LIVESTREAM

THE SPIRITUAL PSYCHE IN PSYCHOTHERAPY: MYSTICISM, INTERSUBJECTIVITY AND PSYCHOANALYSIS

Sat., Jan. 15, 2022
10AM-4PM/PT
via LIVESTREAM

SYMBOLS AND STORIES THAT SHAPE THE WORLD: CENTER AND CIRCUMFERENCE

Sat. Nov. 20, 2021
1-4PM/PT
via LIVESTREAM

CREATIVE WRITING AS SOUL WORK

Sunday, October 24, 2021
2 - 5PM/PT
via LIVESTREAM

THE AXIS OF SELF/EGO IN SUFISM AND RUMI’S COLLECTED WORK

Saturday, October 23, 2021
12 - 4pm
LIVESTREAM ONLY

THE DIARY OF RYWKA LIPSZYC: INTERGENERATIONAL HEALING, THE SHADOW, AND THE MYSTERY

Sun. Oct. 10, 2021
2-4PM/PT
via LIVESTREAM

JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY FOR EVERYDAY LIFE

Sundays, Oct 3, 2021 - May 1, 2022
1-4PM/PT
At the Institute or
via LIVESTREAM

PANTHEON OF PARADOXES: ARCHETYPAL IMAGERY IN THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN PANTHEON

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021
2-5PM/PT
via LIVESTREAM

JUNGIAN ORIENTED PSYCHOTHERAPY

Mondays, Sept 13, 2021 - May 23, 2022
7PM - 9:15PM/PT
At the Institute or
via LIVESTREAM

EXODUS AS HEALING JOURNEY:
HEALING FROM COLLECTIVE TRAUMA AND REDISCOVERING JEWISH MYTHIC IMAGINATION

Sat. and Sun., May 15 and 16, 2021
10AM - 5PM
LIVESTREAM


MODERN DAY ALCHEMY: ART MAKING AND TRANSFORMATION

Friday, April 30, 2021
7:30 - 9PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
10AM - 5PM

LIVESTREAM


HERBAL ALCHEMY

Sunday, April 25, 2021
2-5PM/PT via LIVESTREAM

ART AND INDIVIDUATION OVER THE LIFE SPAN

Saturday, April 10, 2021
10AM - 5PM
LIVESTREAM


MYTH OF THE NEW WORLD

Sunday, March 21, 2021
2-5PM/PT via LIVESTREAM

ARCHETYPAL EXPRESSIONS:
A MULTI-MEDIA EVENT TOWARD A PSYCHOLOGY OF IMAGE

Saturday, March 20, 2021
10AM - 5PM
LIVESTREAM


PSYCHOTHERAPY WITH HIGHLY SENSITIVE PATIENTS: FROM JUNG TO NOW

Saturday, March 6, 2021
12 - 3PM
LIVESTREAM


PROMISES & PERILS OF PSYCHEDELICS: CATALYZING INDIVIDUATION & DYSREGULATING EGO

Saturday, February 20, 2021
1 - 4PM
LIVESTREAM


PANTHEON OF PARADOXES: ARCHETYPAL IMAGERY IN THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN PANTHEON

Sunday, February 7, 2021
2-5PM/PT via LIVESTREAM

BODY AS COMPASS: DREAMS & THE SOUL

Saturday, February 6, 2021
10AM - 5PM
LIVESTREAM


CALLED AND TRANSFORMED: VISIONS OF CHRISTIANA MORGAN AND HARRIET TUBMAN

Sunday, January 31, 2021
10AM - 4PM
LIVESTREAM